Office Staff

Planning, organizing and co-co-ordinating of school administrative activities with great meticulousness, is in the responsible hands of the members of the office staff.

The staff consisting of:

» Miss. Ameble Croning

» Mrs. Sherline Fernando

» Miss. Crishanthi Wijerathne

» Miss. Roshini Fernando 

» Nishani Weerathunge

They have been a lending hand in the administration and development of the school.